JYN2-35kV 1250A Hochspannungsepoxidharz-Isolator-Tülle, die weiße Farbe mit Büschen bepflanzt

Herkunftsort WENZHOU
Markenname QIUPU
Zertifizierung IEC
Modellnummer JYN2-35kV-1250A
Min Bestellmenge 100PCS
Verpackung Informationen Kartons
Lieferzeit 7 Tage
Zahlungsbedingungen T / T, Western Union
Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit 100000pcs/month
Produktdetails
Material Gießharz/Plastik Farbe Weiß
Higth 370mm Creppage-Abstand 800mm
Ratenspannung 40.5kV Frequenz-Spannung 100kV
Markieren

elektrische Postenisolatoren

,

Hochspannungspostenisolatoren

Hinterlass eine Nachricht
Produkt-Beschreibung

JYN2-35kV 1250A Spolt Buchsen-Isolatoren mit Innenhochspannungsschaltanlage

 

 

Zuerst benutzen Sie das Elektroauto. Vor dem Erdungsschalter ziehen Sie das Leistungsschalterauto das Kabinett heraus, dann drücken Sie in das elektrische Kontrollauto, der Stromkreis, der Schalter erdet, nachdem Sie geprüft haben, ob es keine Spannung gibt.

 

Zweitens öffnen Sie die Tür. Wenn der Leistungsschalter in der Testposition ist und das belastete Sichtanzeigegerät ermittelt, dass die Linie keine Spannung hat, schalten Sie die Tür ein und prüfen Sie, ob es keine Spannung gibt, dann nah der Grundschalter.

 

Drittens abhängig von elektrische Anzeige der Leitungsseite von der Rolle der Schraubensicherung. Solange die elektrische Anzeige der Leitungsseite, die Gerät verriegelt, keine Energie anzeigt und verriegelt offen, die Operation des Erdungsschalters. Methode A die große Menge der Operation, gleichwertig mit keiner Elektroautostromausfalloperation, nur Bus- und Erdungsbetrieb, der Gebrauch des speziellen Elektroautos und Boden übergeben Auto. Methode 2 wird bei einigen Energieabteilungen angenommen, das Operationsverfahren ist schwierig. Methoden die dritte Methode ist, eine allgemeinere Weise zu verwenden. Wenn der Leistungsschalter in der Testposition ist, kann der Erdungsschalter nur getroffen werden, wenn die Satzseite keinen Strom hat und das elektrische Sichtanzeigegerät elektrisch und normalerweise ist und das verschlossene Elektromagnet elektrisch und normalerweise ist. Kein Ausfall oder Stromausfall in einem Livesichtanzeigegerät oder in einem verschlossenen Elektromagneten sind nicht in der Lage, das Tor zu schließen. Zur Zeit gibt es keine Unfälle des elektrisch verbundenen Grundschalters, der zur Blockierung der Störung des elektrischen Sichtanzeigegeräts passend ist. Wenn der belastete Anzeigen-Sensor oder Brüche ausfällt, wird es durch die Anzeigelampe auf der belasteten Anzeige reflektiert.

 

 

Einzelteil Technische Daten
Nennspannung (KV)         40,5
Bewertete Frequenz (Hz) 50
Isolator (Kapazität) Isolieren Minute der Frequenzwiderstandsspannung 5 (KV)         100
Frequenzwiderstandsspannung 1 minimales (V) 2000
Beleuchtungsantriebwiderstandsspannung (KV)         185
Lokale Entladung (PC) ≤10
Kriechstrecke ≥800MM
   

 

JYN2-35kV 1250A Hochspannungsepoxidharz-Isolator-Tülle, die weiße Farbe mit Büschen bepflanzt 0

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsHigh Voltage Epoxy Resin Insulator

WENZHOU QIUPU ELECTRIC POWER CO., LTD.

Good quality Medium Voltage Insulators for sales
Good quality Medium Voltage Insulators for sales
QiuPu is a great electric power factory. we satisfy you very much . will cooperate with you again!

—— Stephan

I'm Online Chat Now

JYN2-35kV 1250A High Voltage Epoxy Resin Insulator Spout Bushing White Color

China JYN2-35kV 1250A High Voltage Epoxy Resin Insulator Spout Bushing White Color supplier
JYN2-35kV 1250A High Voltage Epoxy Resin Insulator Spout Bushing White Color supplier JYN2-35kV 1250A High Voltage Epoxy Resin Insulator Spout Bushing White Color supplier JYN2-35kV 1250A High Voltage Epoxy Resin Insulator Spout Bushing White Color supplier

Large Image :  JYN2-35kV 1250A High Voltage Epoxy Resin Insulator Spout Bushing White Color

Product Details:

Place of Origin: WENZHOU
Brand Name: QIUPU
Certification: IEC
Model Number: JYN2-35kV-1250A

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 100PCS
Packaging Details: Cartons
Delivery Time: 7 Days
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union
Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Material: Casting Resin/Plastic Color: White
Higth: 370mm Creppage Distance: 800mm
Rate Voltage: 40.5kV Frequency Voltage: 100kV

JYN2-35kV 1250A Spolt Bushings Insulators with Indoor High Voltage Switchgear

 

 

First, use the electric car. Before the grounding switch, pull the circuit breaker car out of the cabinet, then push into the electric check car, the circuit grounding switch after checking that there is no voltage.

 

Second, open the door. When the circuit breaker is in the test position and the charged display device detects that the line has no voltage, turn on the door and check that there is no voltage, then close the ground switch.

 

Third, depending on the line side electric display of the role of locking device. As long as the line side electric display latching device indicates no power, latching open, the operation of the grounding switch.Method A large amount of operation, equivalent to no electric car power outage operation, only bus and grounding operation, the use of special electric car and ground hand car. Method 2 is adopted by some power departments, the operation procedure is complicated.Methods The third method is to use a more common way. When the circuit breaker is in the test position, the grounding switch can only be met if the circuit side has no electricity and the electric display device is electrically and normally, and the locked electromagnet is electrically and normally. Any failure or loss of power in a live display device or locked electromagnet will not be able to close the gate. At present, there are no accidents of electrically connected ground switch due to locking fault of electric display device. When the charged display sensor fails or breaks, it is reflected through the indicator light on the charged display.

 

 

Item Technical data
Rated voltage (KV)         40.5
Rated frequency(Hz) 50
Insulator(capacity) insulating Frequency withstand voltage 5 min (KV)         100
Frequency withstand voltage 1 min (V) 2000
Lighting impulse withstand voltage (KV)         185
Local discharge (pc) ≤10
Creepage Distance ≥800MM
   

 

JYN2-35kV 1250A High Voltage Epoxy Resin Insulator Spout Bushing White Color

     

  

Contact Details
WENZHOU QIUPU ELECTRIC POWER CO., LTD.

Contact Person: Cheng

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)